To close your account:
1. You must complete the sale or liquidation of all your holdings before account closure. If you haven't done so yet, we won't be able to close your account until this step is taken.
2. Go to Settings by tapping on the user profile icon on the top right corner of the dub Home Page.
3. Scroll down to Danger Zone.
4. Click on Close Account, and you will be prompted to send an email. (You can also fill out this Account Closure Form for liquidation and closing.)
5. Once your account is closed, you will receive confirmation from dub Client Services.
6. Please be aware that once you close your dub account, it cannot be easily re-opened. You will need to contact dub Client Services to reopen an account post-closure.
7. If you close your account, please note that dub must retain certain data to comply with the applicable federal and state laws and regulations.
8. Also note that post account closure, you will still be able to access the app to include your historical account statements, tax forms, and trade confirmations under Reports within your Settings, however, you will not be able to place orders.